Start Your Crystaline Plaque Today!

The Big Guns

Thomas Billinge
President & Sales Manager

Barry Murante
Vice President & Director of OPS

Managers

Kathy Billinge

Director Sales and Administration

Todd Knowlson

Sales Manager

Tim Sand

Production Manager

Martha Ostria

Human Resource Manager

Mike 

Shipping Manager

Mike Zindell

Creative Director

Renee Redman

Assistant Sales Manager

Heather Duncan

Receivable/Payable Manager

 

Meet Our Staff

We’ve always taken pride in our dedicated employees. While some businesses may be content to let their employees slide in and out the door, In The News, Inc. has always believed in longevity. We appreciate those who work day in and day out to keep our business productive, stable and enjoyable. Here’s a peek at just a few members of our team.

The Friendly Neighborhood Sales Team

Be sure to click on the name of a representative to visit their full profile.

Albert Brzezinski
Senior Account Executive
abrzezinski@inthenewsonline.com

Joe Manganiello
Account Executive 
joemanganiello@inthenewsonline.com

Antwan Vickers
Senior Account Executive 
avickers@inthenewsonline.com

John Hill
Senior Account Executive 
jhill@inthenewsonline.com

Becky Leone
Senior Account Executive 
bleone@inthenewsonline.com

 

Ben Nyberg
Account Executive 
bnyberg@inthenewsonline.com

Karen Saddow
Senior Account Executive
ksaddow@inthenewsonline.com

Centree Santiago
Senior Account Executive 
csantiago@inthenewsonline.com

Ken Harrison
Senior Account Executive 
kenharrison@inthenewsonline.com

Cliff Mathews
Senior Account Executive 
cmathews@inthenewsonline.com

Kevia Brantley
Account Executive 
kbrantley@inthenewsonline.com

Danielle Matherson
Senior Account Executive
DMatherson@inthenewsonline.com

Kevin Deady
Account Executive
kdeady@inthenewsonline.com

Deb Goebel
Senior Account Executive
debgoebel@inthenewsonline.com

Kurt Koloszar
Senior Account Executive 
kkoloszar@inthenewsonline.com

Eric Lee
Senior Account Executive 
elee@inthenewsonline.com

Lanny Zeigel
Senior Account Executive 
lzeigel@inthenewsonline.com

Frank Moore
Senior Account Executive 
fmoore@inthenewsonline.com

Lauren Cueto
Account Executive 
lcueto@inthenewsonline.com

Gail Walton
Senior Account Executive 
gwalton@inthenewsonline.com

Marc Cotroneo
Senior Account Executive 
mcotroneo@inthenewsonline.com

Hal Ramsey
Senior Account Executive 
halramsey@inthenewsonline.com

Michelle Ferguson
Senior Account Executive 
mferguson@inthenewsonline.com

James Garish
Senior Account Executive 
jgarish@inthenewsonline.com

 

Janine Crouch
Senior Account Executive
jcrouch@inthenewsonline.com

Ron Hardy
Account Executive
rhardy@inthenewsonline.com

Jeff Bayne
Account Executive 
jbayne@inthenewsonline.com

Ryan Sumner
Senior Account Executive 
rsumner@inthenewsonline.com

Jo Abend
Senior Account Executive 
joabend@inthenewsonline.com

Sal Maugere
Senior Account Executive 
salmaugere@inthenewsonline.com

JoAnn Snider
Senior Account Executive 
jsnider@inthenewsonline.com

Todd Knowlson
Sales Manager 
tknowlson@inthenewsonline.com

 

Virdette Otkins
Senior Account Executive 
votkins@inthenewsonline.com

Interested in joining our team? Have a look at our Available Employment Opportunities!

Home Start Your Plaque Our Product Samples About Us FAQs Contact Us

All prices are in USD. Copyright 2013 In The News.