Start Your Crystaline Plaque Today!

The Big Guns

Thomas Billinge
President & Sales Manager

Barry Murante
Vice President & Director of OPS

Managers

Kathy Billinge

Director Sales and Administration

Todd Knowlson

Sales Manager

Tim Sand

Production Manager

Martha Ostria

Human Resource Manager

Mike Lacava

Shipping Manager

Mike Zindell

Creative Director

Renee Redman

Assistant Sales Manager

Heather Duncan

Receivable/Payable Manager

 

Meet Our Staff

We’ve always taken pride in our dedicated employees. While some businesses may be content to let their employees slide in and out the door, In The News, Inc. has always believed in longevity. We appreciate those who work day in and day out to keep our business productive, stable and enjoyable. Here’s a peek at just a few members of our team.

The Friendly Neighborhood Sales Team

Be sure to click on the name of a representative to visit their full profile.

 Albert Brzezinski
 Senior Account Executive 
 abrzezinksi@inthenewsonline.com

 JoAnn Snider
 Senior Account Executive 
 jsnider@inthenewsonline.com

 Allen Morgan
 Account Executive 
 amorgan@inthenewsonline.com

 Joe Manganiello
 Account Executive 
 joemanganiello@inthenewsonline.com

 Antwan Vickers
 Senior Account Executive 
 avickers@inthenewsonline.com

 John Hill
 Senior Account Executive 
 jhill@inthenewsonline.com

 Becky Leone
 Senior Account Executive 
 bleone@inthenewsonline.com

 Karen Saddow
 Senior Account Executive
 ksaddow@inthenewsonline.com

 Ben Nyberg
 Account Executive 
 bnyberg@inthenewsonline.com

 Ken Harrison
 Senior Account Executive 
 kenharrison@inthenewsonline.com

 Centree Santiago
 Senior Account Executive 
 csantiago@inthenewsonline.com

 Kenneth Garard
 Account Executive 
 kgarard@inthenewsonline.com

 Cliff Mathews
 Senior Account Executive 
 cmathews@inthenewsonline.com

 Kevia Brantley
 Account Executive 
 kbrantley@inthenewsonline.com

 Curtis Williams
 Account Executive 
 cwilliams@inthenewsonline.com

 Kevin Deady
 Account Executive
 kdeady@inthenewsonline.com

 Danielle Matherson
 Senior Account Executive
 DMatherson@inthenewsonline.com

 Kurt Koloszar
 Senior Account Executive 
 kkoloszar@inthenewsonline.com

 Daony "Danny" Nieves
 Account Executive
 DNieves@inthenewsonline.com

 Marc Cotroneo
 Senior Account Executive
 mcotroneo@inthenewsonline.com

 Deb Goebel
 Senior Account Executive
 debgoebel@inthenewsonline.com

 Michael Hernandez
 Account Executive 
 mhernandez@inthenewsonline.com

 Eric Lee
 Senior Account Executive 
 elee@inthenewsonline.com

 Michelle Ferguson
 Senior Account Executive 
 mferguson@inthenewsonline.com

 Gail Walton
 Senior Account Executive 
 gwalton@inthenewsonline.com

 Monique Scadron
 Account Executive
 mscadron@inthenewsonline.com

 Glenn Brink
 Account Executive 
 gbrink@inthenewsonline.com

 Ron Hardy
 Account Executive
 ronhardy@inthenewsonline.com

 Hal Ramsey
 Senior Account Executive 
 halramsey@inthenewsonline.com

 Ryan Sumner
 Senior Account Executive 
 rsumner@inthenewsonline.com

 James Garish
 Senior Account Executive 
 jgarish@inthenewsonline.com

 Sal Maugere
 Senior Account Executive 
 salmaugere@inthenewsonline.com

 Janine Crouch
 Senior Account Executive
 jcrouch@inthenewsonline.com

 Sarabeth Bozeman
 Account Executive 
 sbozeman@inthenewsonline.com

 JC Atkinson
 Account Executive 
 jatkinson@inthenewsonline.com

 Todd Knowlson
 Sales Manager 
 tknowlson@inthenewsonline.com

 Jeff Bayne
 Account Executive 
 jbayne@inthenewsonline.com

 Vicki Allen
 Account Executive 
 vallen@inthenewsonline.com

 Jeff Schnell
 Account Executive 
 jschnell@inthenewsonline.com

 Virdette Otkins
 Senior Account Executive 
 votkins@inthenewsonline.com

 Jo Abend
 Senior Account Executive 
 joabend@inthenewsonline.com

 

Interested in joining our team? Have a look at our Available Employment Opportunities!

Home Start Your Plaque Our Product Samples About Us FAQs Contact Us

All prices are in USD. Copyright 2013 In The News.