Did One Of Our Reps Call You? Click Here

Call Us Today

800-548-3993

or

813-882-8886

Meet Our Staff

We’ve always taken pride in our dedicated employees. While some businesses may be content to let their employees slide in and out the door, In The News, Inc. has always believed in longevity. We appreciate those who work day in and day out to keep our business productive, stable and enjoyable. Here’s a peek at just a few members of our team.

The Friendly Neighborhood Sales Team

Karen Snyder
Senior Account Executive
ksnyder@inthenewsonline.com 

 JoAnn Snider
 Senior Account Executive 
 jsnider@inthenewsonline.com

 Antwan Vickers
 Senior Account Executive 
 avickers@inthenewsonline.com

 Gail Walton
 Senior Account Executive 
 gwalton@inthenewsonline.com

 Becky Leone
 Senior Account Executive 
 bleone@inthenewsonline.com

 John Hill
 Senior Account Executive 
 jhill@inthenewsonline.com

 Eric Lee
 Senior Account Executive 
 elee@inthenewsonline.com

 Ken Harrison
 Senior Account Executive 
 kenharrison@inthenewsonline.com

 Danielle Matherson
 Senior Account Executive
 DMatherson@inthenewsonline.com

 James Garish
 Senior Account Executive 
 jgarish@inthenewsonline.com

 Virdette Otkins
 Senior Account Executive 
 votkins@inthenewsonline.com

 Sal Maugere
 Senior Account Executive 
 salmaugere@inthenewsonline.com

 Deb Goebel
 Senior Account Executive
 debgoebel@inthenewsonline.com

 Todd Knowlson
 Senior Account Executive 
 tknowlson@inthenewsonline.com

  Janine Crouch
 Senior Account Executive 
 jcrouch@inthenewsonline.com

Jo Abend
Senior Account Executive 
 joabend@inthenewsonline.com

 Frank Moore
 Senior Account Executive 
 fmoore@inthenewsonline.com

 Joe Manganiello
 Account Executive 
 joemanganiello@inthenewsonline.com

 Michael Thielen
 Account Executive
 mthielen@inthenewsonline.com

Michelle Roberts
 Account Executive
 mroberts@inthenewsonline.com

   

 

 

The Big Guns

Barry Murante

President 

 

Managers

Martha Ostria

Human Resource Manager

Tammy Sand

Customer Service/Administration Manager

Mike Zindell

Creative Photoshop Supervisor

Renee Redman

Assistant Sales Manager

 

Support

Fred Ribando

Redo Coordinator/Layout Artist

Interested in joining our team?

Have a look at our Available Employment Opportunities!